AFFD 2012 Feature Film Award Winners

Congrats from the Selig Polyscope Company and Selig Film News!

AFFD is proud to announce the 2012 feature film award winners for excellence in film:

Best Documentary Feature: CHINA HEAVYWEIGHT

Best Narrative Feature: LOVABLE

Special Jury Prize for Cinematography: PEARLS OF THE FAR EAST

Special Jury Prize for Acting: Yoo Hae-Jung, LOVABLE

Special Jury Prize for Advocacy Filmmaking: GIVE UP TOMORROW

Special Jury Mention: GOLDEN SLUMBERS

Special Jury Prize for Ensemble Performance: DAYLIGHT SAVINGS

AFFD is proud to announce the short film award winners:

Best Narrative Short: MODERN FAMILY

Special Jury Prize: LOVE LIKE ALIENS

Special Jury Award for Acting: GUEST

Written By
More from Dev Shapiro
DIFF 2014: Teddy Cool – WE FROM DALLAS
When you think about the origins of hip hop, places like New...
Read More
0 replies on “AFFD 2012 Feature Film Award Winners”